2024 Blue cross blue shield dental reviews - Aug 23, 2023 · Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield Reviews. The WalletHub rating is comprised of reviews from both WalletHub users and ratings on other reputable websites. The rating was last updated on 11/09/2023. They withdrew $1600 from my bank account without any notification or bill. They still refuse for refund and excuses.

 
Find Blue Cross Blue Shield Dentists in Fayetteville, North Carolina & make an appointment online instantly! Zocdoc helps you find Dentists in Fayetteville and other locations with verified patient reviews and appointment availability that accept Blue Cross Blue Shield and other insurances. All appointment times are guaranteed by our …. Blue cross blue shield dental reviews

59.5 mi from Ellensburg, WA. Dentist. 306 S Main St, Ste 1, Ellensburg, WA 98926. 4.86. 35 verified reviews. Dr. Sarah Mcdonald is a dentist, who looks after the locals of Yakima, WA. She currently practices at Avanta Dental, where she helps patients receive the treatment they need. She believes in listening to each patient and creating a ...Calling Blue Cross Blue Shield FEP Dental at 1-855-504-BLUE (2583), dial 711 for TTY relay services. Sending a letter to Blue Cross Blue Shield FEP Dental, P.O. Box 551, Minneapolis, MN 55440-0551. CloseNov 18, 2023 · 66 User Reviews 4.9 Overall Score Compare Good Bad Bottom Line Reviews Write a Review LAST UPDATED: November 18th, 2023 BlueCross BlueShield was founded in 1929. Primarily known for its health insurance offerings, it also carries dental insurance plans in some areas. View BlueCross BlueShield Reviews Top Ranked Companies Find Blue Cross Blue Shield of Georgia Dentists in Atlanta, Georgia & make an appointment online instantly! Zocdoc helps you find Dentists in Atlanta and other locations with verified patient reviews and appointment availability that accept Blue Cross Blue Shield of Georgia and other insurances. All appointment times are guaranteed by …Root Canal. Find Blue Cross Blue Shield Dentists in Nashville, Tennessee & make an appointment online instantly! Zocdoc helps you find Dentists in Nashville and other locations with verified patient reviews and appointment availability that accept Blue Cross Blue Shield and other insurances. All appointment times are guaranteed by our …Find Blue Cross Blue Shield Dentists in Ogden, Utah & make an appointment online instantly! Zocdoc helps you find Dentists in Ogden and other locations with verified patient reviews and appointment availability that accept Blue Cross Blue Shield and other insurances. All appointment times are guaranteed by our Ogden Dentists. It's free!Find Blue Cross Blue Shield Dentists in Greenville, South Carolina & make an appointment online instantly! Zocdoc helps you find Dentists in Greenville and other locations with verified patient reviews and appointment availability that accept Blue Cross Blue Shield and other insurances. All appointment times are guaranteed by our …Find Florida Blue: Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida Dentists in Jacksonville, Florida & make an appointment online instantly! Zocdoc helps you find Dentists in Jacksonville and other locations with verified patient reviews and appointment availability that accept Florida Blue: Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida and other insurances.Dr. Elizabeth McMichael, DDS. 56.5 mi from Boydton, VA. Dentist. 807 Spring Forest Rd, Ste 600, Raleigh, NC 27609. 5.00. 7 verified reviews. Dr. McMichael grew up in Raleigh, North Carolina. Both of her parents are Army Veterans, so she traveled the world as a child. After graduating from high school in 2005, she served in multiple …HMO coverage is offered by Health Options Inc., an HMO subsidiary of Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Florida. Dental, Life and Disability are offered by Florida Combined Life Insurance Company, Inc., an affiliate of Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Florida. These companies are Independent Licensees of the Blue Cross and Blue Shield Association.This is a summary of the many features and benefits of BCBS FEP Dental®. For a complete description, please view the benefit brochure. The Blue Cross® and Blue Shield® words and symbols and BCBS FEP Dental® are all trademarks owned by Blue Cross Blue Shield Association. The Blue Cross Blue Shield Association is an association of independent ...The Blue Cross Blue Shield Association is an association of 35 independent, locally operated Blue Cross and/or Blue Shield companies. A call for fair hospital billing Blue Cross and Blue Shield companies are committed to tackling the key drivers of rising costs — one of the biggest drivers being hospital billing.Dr. Timothy Kutas, DDS. 3.5 mi from Memphis, TN. Dentist. 519 N Highland St, Memphis, TN 38122. 4.82. 163 verified reviews. Dr. Kutas is from Memphis Tn. and graduated from Christian Brothers High School in 1986, Rhodes College in 1990, and The University of Tennesees Health Science Center in 1994 with a degree in Doctor of …Generally, Blue Cross Blue Shield offers private health insurance, group health insurance, vision and dental coverage, and Medicare options. Each BCBS …Nov 22, 2023 · Reviewed Jan. 18, 2023. I guess zero stars isn't an option. This company is the worst insurance provider I've ever dealt with. They spent most of last year charging me double every month and when ... Networks. Dental Blue Indemnity Network is our broad access network which offers access to over 9,900 in-network dental locations in Massachusetts, New Hampshire, and Rhode Island. In addition to our local network, Dental Blue also offers access to a national network of over 220,000 dental locations across the country.66 User Reviews 4.9 Overall Score Compare Good Bad Bottom Line Reviews Write a Review LAST UPDATED: November 18th, 2023 BlueCross BlueShield was founded in 1929. Primarily known for its health insurance offerings, it also carries dental insurance plans in some areas. View BlueCross BlueShield Reviews Top Ranked CompaniesBefore offering estimates of your coverage for any dental service, we'll review your individual policy to ensure accurate pricing and minimize out of pocket ...Lihat profil Andre Setiawan di LinkedIn, komunitas profesional terbesar di dunia. Andre mencantumkan 2 pekerjaan di profilnya. Lihat profil lengkapnya di LinkedIn …DENTAL BLUE ® PLANS c At Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Alabama, we strive to offer ... ` Review the latest group newsletter ` Access your benefit booklet ` Email, ... An independent licensee of the Blue Cross and Blue Shield Association MKT12-2106 . …Blue Cross Blue Shield’s Medicare Advantage plans provide Original Medicare benefits with other bundled options, such as wellness programs, dental …Find Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield Dentists in San Jose, California & make an appointment online instantly! Zocdoc helps you find Dentists in San Jose and other locations with verified patient reviews and appointment availability that accept Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield and other insurances. All appointment times are …100 Parkway Office Ct., Suite 206, Cary, NC 27518. 4.93. 84 verified reviews. Dr. Torres is currently accepting new patients starting at age 10 & up.****. Dr. Karen Torres was born in Springfield, Massachusetts. In 1986 she relocated to the San Juan area in Puerto Rico. Dr. T completed her Bachelor’s of Biology at UNC Greensboro in 1994.64.5 mi from Chapel Hill, NC. Pediatric Dentist. 120 Dental Cir, Chapel Hill, NC 27599. Dr. Rocio B. Quinonez is an endodontist by profession. Based in Chapel Hill, NC, she is currently associated with UNC Health and specializes in pediatric dentistry.Here’s how we came up with our estimated value of the innovative benefits in the BCBS Plan G Plus: Average cost of dental exam ³: $60-$120 (benefit includes two per year) Average cost of dental cleaning ⁴: $75-$400 (benefit includes two per year) Average cost of bitewing dental x-rays ⁵: $50-$100. Average cost of hearing exam ⁶: $125.Review plan benefits carefully. Close details . Dental Blue ® Select Starting at $32 a month . Our premium plan includes the same benefits of Dental Blue as well as coverage for crowns, orthodontic services and dentures. ... Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Alabama is an independent licensee of the Blue Cross and Blue Shield Association.To learn more about specific conditions included in this benefit, review your plan description ... Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Massachusetts HMO Blue, Inc.Before offering estimates of your coverage for any dental service, we'll review your individual policy to ensure accurate pricing and minimize out of pocket ...BlueCross BlueShield provides health insurance to more than 106 million Americans. Do you receive dental benefits through your Blue Cross Blue Shield of ...55.5 mi from Smithfield, NC. Dentist. 910 S Brightleaf Blvd, Smithfield, NC 27577. 5.00. 6 verified reviews. Dr. Michels is proud to call North Carolina his home for over 30 years. He graduated from NC State Univeristy, magna cum laude, with a degree in Human Biology. He then traveled north to the Boston University School of Dentistry ...Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield Reviews. The WalletHub rating is comprised of reviews from both WalletHub users and ratings on other reputable websites. The rating was last updated on 11/09/2023. They withdrew $1600 from my bank account without any notification or bill. They still refuse for refund and excuses.Periodontist. 3800 Fairfax Dr, Suite 4, Arlington, VA 22203. 4.80. 306 verified reviews. Dr. Ximin Yang graduated with a D.D.S. degree in Shanghai Dental School in 1989. She practiced in Shanghai for 2 years with a focus on Endodontics. She then worked at Saga Medical School in Japan, researching immunotherapy in oral cancer.Nov 24, 2023 · Our Blue Cross Blue Shield Health Insurance Review. Blue Cross Blue Shield, which is made up of 34 independent insurers, has excellent quality ratings, lower than average... Dr. Edward Harroz Jr., DDS. 6.5 mi from Midwest City, OK. Dentist. 7215 E Reno Ave, Midwest City, OK 73110. 5.00. 6 verified reviews. Dr. Harroz graduated from Austin College and the University of Oklahoma College of Dentistry in 1981. He and his wife Susan have three children, Edward III, Leah, and Andrew.59.5 mi from Ellensburg, WA. Dentist. 306 S Main St, Ste 1, Ellensburg, WA 98926. 4.86. 35 verified reviews. Dr. Sarah Mcdonald is a dentist, who looks after the locals of Yakima, WA. She currently practices at Avanta Dental, where she helps patients receive the treatment they need. She believes in listening to each patient and creating a ...CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield offers dental insurance plans to meet your financial and coverage needs in Maryland, Washington D.C., and Northern Virginia.Dentist. 491 Furys Ferry Rd, Augusta, GA 30907. 5.00. 1 verified review. Dr. William Lopez received his undergraduate degree from the University of Georgia. He earned his doctorate of dental medicine at the Dental College of Georgia. After dental school, Dr. Lopez completed an advanced education in general dentistry with an emphasis on dental ...Find an in-network dentist from over 1,000 insurance plans. Find Blue Cross Blue Shield Dentists in Brownsville, Texas & make an appointment online instantly! Zocdoc helps you find Dentists in Brownsville and other locations with verified patient reviews and appointment availability that accept Blue Cross Blue Shield and other …Welcome to the Blue Cross Blue Shield Association Job Center, where you can view our current job openings and apply for positions to join the team that supports the nation’s largest health care network, providing coverage to nearly one in three Americans. Current BCBSA employees: Please search opportunities and apply in Workday via the ...Dr. Andrew Cummings, DDS. 1 mi from Austin, TX. Dentist. 5th Street. 1011 W 5th St, Suite 120, Austin, TX 78703. 4.81. 78 verified reviews. Dr. Andrew Cummings was born in Denver, but raised on the gulf coast of Florida. He first became interested in dentistry at a young age after getting braces in middle school.Nov 16, 2023 · 12528 Warwick Blvd, D, Newport News, VA 23606. Dr. William Watson is an endodontist in Virginia. He attended dental school at the University of Missouri-Kansas City, Kansas City, MO. He is on part-time staff at the University of Missouri Kansas City School of Dentistry. Dr. Chau Hoang, DMD, MPH. 1 mi from Boston, MA. Dentist. 141 Dorchester Ave, Boston, MA 02127. 4.76. 302 verified reviews. Dr Chau Hoang is a 1998 graduate of the Harvard School of Dental Medicine and also a graduate of the Harvard School of Public Health. She also obtained a general dental residency degree at the Brigham and …Reviewed June 1, 2023. Empire Blue Cross Insurance is the most incompetent company since I retired and moved to Florida. The peer to peer physician had a call with my podiatrist to approve my MRI ...While Anthem is within the Blue Cross Blue Shield (BCBS) group, there are cases when Anthem and BCBS health plans are sold in the same state. In this Anthem vs. Blue Cross Blue Shield (BCBS) mashup, we’ve found that Blue Cross performs better overall than Anthem, offering coverage in all 50 states compared to Anthem’s 14 and …3219 Detroit Ave, Suite 102, Cleveland, OH 44113. 4.99. 453 verified reviews. Dr. Christopher R. Ryba is a two-time graduate of The Ohio State University, having earned his Doctor of Dental Surgery Degree in 2013. He is particularly interested in oral pathology and esthetic dental restoration techniques.Nov 28, 2023 · 3219 Detroit Ave, Suite 102, Cleveland, OH 44113. 4.99. 452 verified reviews. Dr. Christopher R. Ryba is a two-time graduate of The Ohio State University, having earned his Doctor of Dental Surgery Degree in 2013. He is particularly interested in oral pathology and esthetic dental restoration techniques. Aug 23, 2023 · Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield Reviews. The WalletHub rating is comprised of reviews from both WalletHub users and ratings on other reputable websites. The rating was last updated on 11/09/2023. They withdrew $1600 from my bank account without any notification or bill. They still refuse for refund and excuses. BlueCross BlueShield Coverage Availability & Fees. A dentist and female patient review images of her smile on a nearby monitor. As a policyholder with BlueCross ...This is a summary of the features of the Blue Cross and Blue Shield Service Benefit Plan. Before making a final decision, please read the Plan’s Federal brochures (Standard Option and Basic Option: RI 71-005; FEP Blue Focus: RI 71-017). All benefits are subject to the definitions, limitations and exclusions set forth in the Federal brochures.Dr. Elizabeth McMichael, DDS. 56.5 mi from Raleigh, NC. Dentist. 807 Spring Forest Rd, Ste 600, Raleigh, NC 27609. 5.00. 3 verified reviews. Dr. McMichael grew up in Raleigh, North Carolina. Both of her parents are Army Veterans, so she traveled the world as a child.Dentist. 491 Furys Ferry Rd, Augusta, GA 30907. 5.00. 1 verified review. Dr. William Lopez received his undergraduate degree from the University of Georgia. He earned his doctorate of dental medicine at the Dental College of Georgia. After dental school, Dr. Lopez completed an advanced education in general dentistry with an emphasis on dental ...Our Boston Office Google and Facebook reviews from satisfied patients… All Reviews ... Blue Cross Blue Shield Dental Blue: Indemnity and PPO; Altus: All. Cigna: ...CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield offers dental insurance plans to meet your financial and coverage needs in Maryland, Washington D.C., and Northern Virginia.Find Blue Cross Blue Shield Dentists in Kingsport, Tennessee & make an appointment online instantly! Zocdoc helps you find Dentists in Kingsport and other locations with verified patient reviews and appointment availability that accept Blue Cross Blue Shield and other insurances. All appointment times are guaranteed by our …Nov 22, 2023 · Reviewed Jan. 18, 2023. I guess zero stars isn't an option. This company is the worst insurance provider I've ever dealt with. They spent most of last year charging me double every month and when ... BlueCross BlueShield Dental Dentist– Carrollton, TX. The American Dental Association recommends that patients should see their dentist twice a year for ...Dr. Elizabeth McMichael, DDS. 56.5 mi from Raleigh, NC. Dentist. 807 Spring Forest Rd, Ste 600, Raleigh, NC 27609. 5.00. 3 verified reviews. Dr. McMichael grew up in Raleigh, North Carolina. Both of her parents are Army Veterans, so she traveled the world as a child.While Anthem is within the Blue Cross Blue Shield (BCBS) group, there are cases when Anthem and BCBS health plans are sold in the same state. In this Anthem vs. Blue Cross Blue Shield (BCBS) mashup, we’ve found that Blue Cross performs better overall than Anthem, offering coverage in all 50 states compared to Anthem’s 14 and outperforming Anthem in user reviews.Our Blue Cross Blue Shield Health Insurance Review. Blue Cross Blue Shield, which is made up of 34 independent insurers, has excellent quality ratings, lower …Get 10% off any dental savings plan at DentalPlans.com. You can reduce your dental care costs by saving 10-60% off at the dentist! Benzinga reviews Blue Cross Blue Shield Dental...Reviewed June 1, 2023. Empire Blue Cross Insurance is the most incompetent company since I retired and moved to Florida. The peer to peer physician had a call with my podiatrist to approve my MRI ...Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts is an Independent Licensee of the Blue Cross and Blue Shield Association Dental Blue 65 Preventive Dental Blue 65 Basic Dental Blue 65 Premier Effective January 1, 2017 Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Massachusetts, Inc. 101 Huntington Avenue, Suite 1300 Boston, MA 02199-7611 Policy Number: DENT SR (1–1 ... However, you may still obtain a copy by logging into your my BlueCross account, or request a copy by calling the customer service phone number on the back of your ID card. Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Alabama offers health insurance, including medical, dental and prescription drug coverage to individuals, families and employers. Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield Dentists with great reviews in Sacramento, CA. Zocdoc only allows patients to write reviews if we can verify they have seen the provider. Providers cannot request to alter or remove reviews. Highly recommended. Tim Patel, DMD. Dentist. Walnut Creek, CA. 5.00 ( 5 reviews)3219 Detroit Ave, Suite 102, Cleveland, OH 44113. 4.98. 57 verified reviews. Dr. Duane S. Neidert is originally from the greater Cleveland area, growing up in Amherst, Ohio. He went on to graduate from The Ohio State University College of Dentistry, graduating cum laude in 2019. During his time at Ohio State, he provided dental care to patients ...5 mi from Las Vegas, NV. Dentist. 7545 W Sahara Ave, Ste 200, Las Vegas, NV 89117. 4.45. 154 verified reviews. Rana Faranesh is a caring and capable dentist serving the communities of Las Vegas and Henderson, NV. Dr. Faranesh attended the University of Nevada in Las Vegas, where she received her dental degree. Dr.59.5 mi from Ellensburg, WA. Dentist. 306 S Main St, Ste 1, Ellensburg, WA 98926. 4.86. 35 verified reviews. Dr. Sarah Mcdonald is a dentist, who looks after the locals of Yakima, WA. She currently practices at Avanta Dental, where she helps patients receive the treatment they need. She believes in listening to each patient and creating a ...Dentist. 100 Parkway Office Ct., Suite 206, Cary, NC 27518. 4.93. 84 verified reviews. Dr. Torres is currently accepting new patients starting at age 10 & up.****. Dr. Karen Torres was born in Springfield, Massachusetts. In 1986 she relocated to the San Juan area in Puerto Rico. Dr. T completed her Bachelor’s of Biology at UNC Greensboro in 1994.Blue Cross Dental plans. Oral health is a big part of your overall health. Dental insurance makes it affordable. With a dental plan from Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Minnesota, you get preventive care and common services as part of your routine dental visit. Take advantage of a large, growing Minnesota and national network.Find Blue Cross Blue Shield Dentists in Kingsport, Tennessee & make an appointment online instantly! Zocdoc helps you find Dentists in Kingsport and other locations with verified patient reviews and appointment availability that accept Blue Cross Blue Shield and other insurances. All appointment times are guaranteed by our …Get 10% off any dental savings plan at DentalPlans.com. You can reduce your dental care costs by saving 10-60% off at the dentist! Benzinga reviews Blue Cross Blue Shield Dental...Oct 15, 2023 · 5 mi from Richmond, VA. Dentist. 9015 Forest Hill Ave, Richmond, VA 23235. 5.00. 9 verified reviews. Dr. Hyder has a wealth of experience and training in both general and cosmetic dentistry. Not only does she bring extensive knowledge to her practice, she has a commitment to her patients to provide only the highest-quality dental care possible. The deductibles of the sample plans range from a low of $3,600 for Priority Health to a high of $5,500 for Blue Cross Blue Shield. McLaren's $4,300 deductible is structured as $3,800 for health expenses and $500 for prescription drugs, but BCBS and Priority Health have deductibles that combine health and drug expenses.In This Review: 1. Delta Dental 2. Anthem BCBS 3. Humana Dental 4. Renaissance Dental 5. MetLife Dental 6. UnitedHealthcare 7. Cigna Dental Types of dental insurance Average costs... Search for Doctors, Hospitals and Dentists Blue Cross Blue Shield members can search for doctors, hospitals and dentists: In the United States, Puerto Rico and U.S. Virgin Islands. Outside the United States. Select Blue Cross Blue Shield Global™ or GeoBlue if you have international coverage and need to find care outside the United States.Reviews. Write a Review. LAST UPDATED: November 28th, 2023. Health insurance helps you control your medical expenses by giving your access to negotiated …Dr. John Aiken, DMD. 9.5 mi from Birmingham, AL. Dentist. 5291 Valleydale Road, Suite 129, Birmingham, AL 35242. 5.00. 3 verified reviews. John Aiken, DMD, is the cosmetic dentist at the helm of Inverness Smiles, located in Birmingham, Alabama. He believes in developing long-term relationships with his patients.Blue Select Family Dental offers affordable, comprehensive dental coverage for the whole family including no-cost preventive care.Delta Dental Elite 3500: This Minnesota Delta Dental insurance plan is similar to the above-mentioned. However, the yearly maximum is $3,500 with a $50 deduction. Preventive services, like cleanings, exams, and sealants, are covered at 100%. Blue Cross Blue Shield dental insurance Minnesota.Dr. Elizabeth McMichael, DDS. 56.5 mi from Raleigh, NC. Dentist. 807 Spring Forest Rd, Ste 600, Raleigh, NC 27609. 5.00. 3 verified reviews. Dr. McMichael grew up in Raleigh, North Carolina. Both of her parents are Army …Oct 18, 2023 · Dr. Elizabeth McMichael, DDS. 56.5 mi from Raleigh, NC. Dentist. 807 Spring Forest Rd, Ste 600, Raleigh, NC 27609. 5.00. 3 verified reviews. Dr. McMichael grew up in Raleigh, North Carolina. Both of her parents are Army Veterans, so she traveled the world as a child. Here are our picks for the best dental insurance companies: Anthem – Good for out-of-network coverage. Guardian – Good price for benefits provided. Ameritas – Good for no waiting periods ...Dr. Elizabeth McMichael, DDS. 56.5 mi from Raleigh, NC. Dentist. 807 Spring Forest Rd, Ste 600, Raleigh, NC 27609. 5.00. 3 verified reviews. Dr. McMichael grew up in Raleigh, North Carolina. Both of her parents are Army …Dr. Suzanne Gregoire, DMD. 8 mi. Dentist. 950 Francis Pl, Clayton, MO 63105. 4.78. 64 verified reviews. Dr. Gregoire is a dentist, also known as a dental surgeon, who is a doctor that specializes in the diagnosis, treatment, and prevention of diseases and conditions that affect the teeth, gums, mouth, and overall oral health. In addition to ...Oct 18, 2023 · Dr. Elizabeth McMichael, DDS. 56.5 mi from Raleigh, NC. Dentist. 807 Spring Forest Rd, Ste 600, Raleigh, NC 27609. 5.00. 3 verified reviews. Dr. McMichael grew up in Raleigh, North Carolina. Both of her parents are Army Veterans, so she traveled the world as a child. Blue cross blue shield dental reviews

Nov 25, 2023 · Benjamin San Bruno, CA. Customer Service Coverage Punctuality & Speed. Reviewed Aug. 5, 2023. Several times I was told by my doctor that "my insurance told them that it is ending" mysteriously in ... . Blue cross blue shield dental reviews

blue cross blue shield dental reviews

Dentist. 27400 Riverview Center Blvd, Suite 8, Bonita Springs, FL 34134. 4.77. 26 verified reviews. Dr. Keith Morse graduated from the University of Florida College of Dentistry in 1999 and has been a trusted provider of quality dental care …The Blue Cross Blue Shield Association is an association of 35 independent, locally operated Blue Cross and/or Blue Shield companies. A call for fair hospital billing Blue Cross and Blue Shield companies are committed to tackling the key drivers of rising costs — one of the biggest drivers being hospital billing. We previously covered just two oral exams. We will cover nitrous oxide (laughing gas) for children 5 and under as well as other individuals with a medical …Dr. Dustin White, DDS. 31.5 mi from St. Cloud, MN. Dentist. 6563 Laketowne Pl, Ste A, Albertville, MN 55301. 5.00. 4 verified reviews. Dr Dustin White is a Minnesota native, originally from Stillwater, MN. He then furthered his education at the University of Minnesota Dental School where he received his degree as Doctor of Dental Surgery in ...Sandra Andrew, DDS. 1 mi from Roanoke, VA. Dentist. 212 Highland Ave SW, Roanoke, VA 24016. Sandra Andrew, DDS is a Dentist in Roanoke, VA. No upcoming availability on Zocdoc at this location for the appointment type selected. Insurance info unavailable.Find Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield Dentists in San Jose, California & make an appointment online instantly! Zocdoc helps you find Dentists in San Jose and other locations with verified patient reviews and appointment availability that accept Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield and other insurances. All appointment times are …Dr. Larry Dougherty, DDS. 12 mi from San Antonio, TX. Dentist. 19243 FM 2252, Ste 200, San Antonio, TX 78266. 4.74. 38 verified reviews. Larry Dougherty DDS, together with his wife Dr. Ana Paula Ferraz-Dougherty, make up our team of San Antonio dentists at Rolling Oaks Dental. Larry grew up in Columbus, GA and was Valedictorian …You can get a Blue Cross dental insurance policy with a deductible as low as $25 and an annual maximum benefit up to $2,000. In most states, there are four Blue Cross dental plans available.Blue Cross Blue Shield Elite+ Plan. This dental plan, provided by Blue Cross Blue Shield in North Dakota, functions in the same way as the “Elite Plan”. However, you get a higher annual maximum benefit and, in addition to this, an orthodontic lifetime maximum of $1,500. Comparison of dental insurance providers in North DakotaBlue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts is an Independent Licensee of the Blue Cross and Blue Shield Association Dental Blue 65 Preventive Dental Blue 65 Basic Dental Blue 65 Premier Effective January 1, 2017 Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Massachusetts, Inc. 101 Huntington Avenue, Suite 1300 Boston, MA 02199-7611 Policy Number: DENT SR (1–1 ...Among the Best Health Insurance Companies for 2021 survey by Insure.com, five BCBS companies made a list out of 10. Satisfaction ratings are between the 70s and 80s. The Better Business Bureau has ...Examples of Blue Cross Blue Shield prefixes are AAU, MRT and XZA for members in California, Illinois and Minnesota, respectfully, according to The Health Exhibit. BCBS alpha prefixes are either plan-specific or account-specific, explains th...Name. Last Name: First Name: Clinic Name: No Results Returned. Please review Search Criteria. federal dental plan,Blue Dental,BlueDental,FEP,Federal Employee Program,Federal Government,BCBS,Federal,FEP Blue Dental,Federal Government Employee Program Blue,Blue Cross and Blue Shield's FEP Blue Dental Login,Federal …Dr. Zuwena Abraham, DDS. 72.5 mi from Gainesville, VA. Dentist. 7522 Old Linton Hall Rd, Gainesville, VA 20155. 4.65. 20 verified reviews. Dr. Abraham believes that every person is unique, and that all patients require an individualized approach for their dental care to reach optimal oral health for life.Reviews. Write a Review. LAST UPDATED: November 28th, 2023. Health insurance helps you control your medical expenses by giving your access to negotiated …Horizon Dental has been providing dental insurance for more than 50 years. We offer affordable, comprehensive coverage for small groups. If you’re considering dental coverage as part of your overall health benefits strategy, see what we have to offer. Call your Horizon BCBSNJ sales representative or broker for more information. Oct 17, 2023 · 125 N Franklin Dr, Ste 4, Washington, PA 15301. The mission of Southwestern PA Endodontics is to create a positive and memorable dental experience for every patient. Root canals can sound scary and painful; however, in our practice we provide the most comfortable, gentle and personalized endodontic care possible. Search for Doctors, Hospitals and Dentists Blue Cross Blue Shield members can search for doctors, hospitals and dentists: In the United States, Puerto Rico and U.S. Virgin Islands. Outside the United States. Select Blue Cross Blue Shield Global™ or GeoBlue if you have international coverage and need to find care outside the United States.Reviewed Jan. 18, 2023. I guess zero stars isn't an option. This company is the worst insurance provider I've ever dealt with. They spent most of last year charging me double every month and when ...Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield Reviews. The WalletHub rating is comprised of reviews from both WalletHub users and ratings on other reputable websites. The rating was last updated on 11/09/2023. They withdrew $1600 from my bank account without any notification or bill. They still refuse for refund and excuses.Dr. Andrew Cummings, DDS. 1 mi from Austin, TX. Dentist. 5th Street. 1011 W 5th St, Suite 120, Austin, TX 78703. 4.81. 78 verified reviews. Dr. Andrew Cummings was born in Denver, but raised on the gulf coast of Florida. He first became interested in dentistry at a young age after getting braces in middle school.With each of our Dental Blue 65 plans, you get: EXTENSIVE ACCESS Dental Blue 65 offers access to 93 percent of practicing dentists in Massachusetts and nearly 500,000 provider locations nationwide. Out-of-area dentists in our Nationwide Network are also available to our members. COMPREHENSIVE COVERAGE All of our Dental Blue 65 1 review of Empire BlueCross BlueShield DENTAL "BUYER BEWARE of the small type. After having this dental insurance by an Anthem Company for almost 12 Months ...Our Partner. 18 Reviews. Get Coverage as soon as Tomorrow! Short term coverage is ideal if you missed enrollment, can't afford traditional insurance, are between jobs, just graduated or retired early. Covers: ER & hospitals coverage, Doctors, Labs, Urgent Care & More.While State Farm is perhaps best known for homeowners insurance, it also offers supplemental health insurance, and you can buy Blue Cross Blue Shield individual medical coverage through State Farm agents.Submitting claims electronically. We recommend electronic claim submission for the most efficient processing. Be sure to enter the member’s ID exactly as it appears on the member’s ID card, including the prefix and all subsequent digits. Please make sure that your claim submission systems can accommodate a member ID with at least 17 ...Dental Blue ®. Calendar Year Deductible: $50 per person; Calendar Year Maximum Benefit: $1,000 per person. This is the most we will pay each year; Dental exams, x-rays & routine cleanings - no waiting periods:Read reviews, compare customer ratings, see screenshots, and learn more about BCBS FEP Dental. Download BCBS FEP Dental and enjoy it on your iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch. ‎Our mobile app helps our members to get the most out of their dental insurance plan and to achieve oral health and wellness.Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts Dental Operations P.O. Box 986030 Boston, MA 02298 Manage Your Dental Budget: Tips to help you plan for any out-of-pocket costs. Show Your Dental Blue ID Card Every Time You See a Dentist This will ensure your claims are filed properly. Find Out What You Owe for Each Visit While State Farm is perhaps best known for homeowners insurance, it also offers supplemental health insurance, and you can buy Blue Cross Blue Shield individual medical coverage through State Farm agents.Dentist. 1959 S Livernois Rd, Rochester Hills, MI 48307. 4.85. 237 verified reviews. Dr. Samer Obeid is a graduate of the School of Dental Medicine at Tufts University in Boston, Massachusetts. After dental school, Dr. Obeid continued to serve Boston’s dental community in both private practice and as an instructor at Tufts.Find Blue Cross Blue Shield Dentists in San Antonio, Texas & make an appointment online instantly! Zocdoc helps you find Dentists in San Antonio and other locations with verified patient reviews and appointment availability that accept Blue Cross Blue Shield and other insurances. All appointment times are guaranteed by our San …Blue Cross Dental plans. Oral health is a big part of your overall health. Dental insurance makes it affordable. With a dental plan from Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Minnesota, you get preventive care and common services as part of your routine dental visit. Take advantage of a large, growing Minnesota and national network.Blue Shield has been part of my family's life for years. That doesn't mean it is currently a good choice for your family's life. For example in 2020, I filed a grievance with Blue Shield against a physician Atef Tawfik, MD and my provider, Healthcare Partners. Incredibly, Blue Shield made the situation far worse than it had been.Nov 30, 2023 · Dr. Dustin White, DDS. 31.5 mi from St. Cloud, MN. Dentist. 6563 Laketowne Pl, Ste A, Albertville, MN 55301. 5.00. 4 verified reviews. Dr Dustin White is a Minnesota native, originally from Stillwater, MN. He then furthered his education at the University of Minnesota Dental School where he received his degree as Doctor of Dental Surgery in ... Aug 16, 2023 · View customer reviews of BlueCross BlueShield FEP BlueDental. Leave a review and share your experience with the BBB and BlueCross BlueShield FEP BlueDental. May 4, 2023 · This Blue Cross Blue Shield dental insurance plan gives you 100% coverage for diagnostic and preventive services. This includes fluoride treatments, exams, x-rays, and routine cleanings. Basic services such as space maintainers, fillings, root canals, and extractions are covered by 80%. This dental plan also provides 60% coverage for periodontics. 2023 Dental Plan Comparison Tool ; Adult & Family Dental Plan, Couple, Excellus BlueCross BlueShield, Blue Select Premier Dental, NS, OON, Dep 25, Adult/Family ...IT'S ABOUT THAT TIME! Open Season is November 13 - December 11, 2023. Take a look at our available Benefits & Premiums. Use our Find a Dentist tool to see if your dentist participates with the BCBS FEP Dental network. Check out What's New for 2024. Browse Brochures & Resources which includes the 2024 BCBS FEP Dental Brochure to review …This is a summary of the many features and benefits of BCBS FEP Dental®. For a complete description, please view the benefit brochure. The Blue Cross® and Blue Shield® words and symbols and BCBS FEP Dental® are all trademarks owned by Blue Cross Blue Shield Association. The Blue Cross Blue Shield Association is an association of independent ...May 4, 2023 · Delta Dental Elite 3500: This Minnesota Delta Dental insurance plan is similar to the above-mentioned. However, the yearly maximum is $3,500 with a $50 deduction. Preventive services, like cleanings, exams, and sealants, are covered at 100%. Blue Cross Blue Shield dental insurance Minnesota. 800-619-6164 (TTY: 711) 7 days a week, 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. ET. New member? Register now, or download the Sydney Health app to access your benefits, ID card, pharmacy info, and more. Understand your care options ahead of time so you can save time and money. Make your mental health a priority. Root Canal. Find Blue Cross Blue Shield Dentists in Sugar Land, Texas & make an appointment online instantly! Zocdoc helps you find Dentists in Sugar Land and other locations with verified patient reviews and appointment availability that accept Blue Cross Blue Shield and other insurances. All appointment times are guaranteed by our …Overview. BlueDental Preferred meets the requirements of the Affordable Care Act (ACA) and offers the following advantages: Large provider network with access to more than 123,000 participating dental providers nationally. No charge for in-network covered services for members age 19 and under after they reach the $350 out-of-pocket maximum.Find Blue Cross Blue Shield Dentists in Arlington, Texas & make an appointment online instantly! Zocdoc helps you find Dentists in Arlington and other locations with verified patient reviews and appointment availability that accept Blue Cross Blue Shield and other insurances. All appointment times are guaranteed by our Arlington Dentists. It's free!Empire Blue Cross & Blue Shield. P. O. Box 11800, Mail Drop R5D Albany, NY 12211-0800Delta Dental Elite 3500: This Minnesota Delta Dental insurance plan is similar to the above-mentioned. However, the yearly maximum is $3,500 with a $50 deduction. Preventive services, like cleanings, exams, and sealants, are covered at 100%. Blue Cross Blue Shield dental insurance Minnesota.Welcome to Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan Healthy Kids Dental ... You have the option to be there when Blue Cross Healthy Kids Dental reviews your appeal.Find Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois Dentists in Chicago, Illinois & make an appointment online instantly! Zocdoc helps you find Dentists in Chicago and other locations with verified patient reviews and appointment availability that accept Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois and other insurances. All appointment times are guaranteed by …Dr. Suzanne Gregoire, DMD. 8 mi. Dentist. 950 Francis Pl, Clayton, MO 63105. 4.78. 64 verified reviews. Dr. Gregoire is a dentist, also known as a dental surgeon, who is a doctor that specializes in the diagnosis, treatment, and prevention of diseases and conditions that affect the teeth, gums, mouth, and overall oral health. In addition to ...Among the Best Health Insurance Companies for 2021 survey by Insure.com, five BCBS companies made a list out of 10. Satisfaction ratings are between the 70s and 80s. The Better Business Bureau has ...Our Partner. 18 Reviews. Get Coverage as soon as Tomorrow! Short term coverage is ideal if you missed enrollment, can't afford traditional insurance, are between jobs, just graduated or retired early. Covers: ER & hospitals coverage, Doctors, Labs, Urgent Care & More.Travel coverage. Visit GeoBlue to find third-party coverage that protects you while you're traveling. Shop Plans. See the affordable dental insurance plans from Blue Cross NC. We offer quality individual and family dental coverage in all 100 North Carolina counties. 2023 Dental Plan Comparison Tool ; Adult & Family Dental Plan, Couple, Excellus BlueCross BlueShield, Blue Select Premier Dental, NS, OON, Dep 25, Adult/Family ...3219 Detroit Ave, Suite 102, Cleveland, OH 44113. 4.99. 454 verified reviews. Dr. Christopher R. Ryba is a two-time graduate of The Ohio State University, having earned his Doctor of Dental Surgery Degree in 2013. He is particularly interested in oral pathology and esthetic dental restoration techniques.Find Blue Cross Blue Shield Dentists in Wichita, Kansas & make an appointment online instantly! Zocdoc helps you find Dentists in Wichita and other locations with verified patient reviews and appointment availability that accept Blue Cross Blue Shield and other insurances. All appointment times are guaranteed by our Wichita …Dental Blue® Freedom —Dental Blue Freedom offers the largest selection of network dentists. Members of this plan receive the best rates for in-network care, especially when they see dentists in the Dental Blue PPO network. If they go out-of-network, they’re still covered, but they'll pay the highest out-of-pocket costs for service.Dental & Vision Plans. Complete your ... You'll see details that may help you lower health care costs. Doctors in your plan network; Doctor reviews and ratings ...Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts Dental Operations P.O. Box 986030 Boston, MA 02298 Manage Your Dental Budget: Tips to help you plan for any out-of-pocket costs. Show Your Dental Blue ID Card Every Time You See a Dentist This will ensure your claims are filed properly. Find Out What You Owe for Each Visit. How much is a susan b anthony silver dollar worth